EU agrees to reopen borders to 14 countries, extends travel ban for US tourists

general news
The US, Brazil and Russia did not make the cut of "safe countries" whose nationals can travel to the bloc. European officials said the ban "is an exercise of self-responsibility" amid global surges.

Read full article on dw general

Latest News